Revenge of the sith.. I mean wigs… REVENGE WIGS!

http://revengewigs.co.uk

So on Friday I came home to WIG MAIL! This made me so happy, before even opening it, the sticker on the outside let me know who it was from. Once open, I had a lovely hand written note, and tag which was so sweet. The handwritten aspect continued with the tag on the wig, I chose Patootie as my first Revenge Wig and I am glad I did.

910911

Now I am getting ahead of myself, let us go back a couple of steps in my Revenge Wig journey 🙂 I first came across Revenge WIgs (REVENGEWIGS) on Instagram and as I was looking for a new wig company, I sent a quick email, not really expecting a reply.

A short while I had an email back, which started me on my journey with Revenge Wigs, Communication has been amazing with this company, I know it is something a lot of us worry about when ordering online, and I am guessing the owner knows that as well. She obviously did her market research! At every stage I was kept informed by email, but at no point did I feel I was getting too many, nor did I feel like a bother when replying.

915 926 916

Now to the wig itself, I am pretty happy with my pick (wearing her right now) and snapped off a couple of photos on Friday night. The quality is amazing, I cannot fault it at all, it is a high standard that many of us expect when buying wigs, the wig, Patootie, is a gorgeous pink colour, the top is a really light pink and not white as I first thought 🙂 I love the cut as well, there is enough fringe and it sits nicely away from the face, with a graduated cut at the front which adds a little depth to the overall wig. It looks and feels very natural which will mean that it gets pulled out to wear more often which of course is a good thing. It is a thick wig, but not heavy (I am going to suggest the cut helps with the weight) and there hasn’t been much hair loss which is a bonus.

Overall, and checking the website, there is a great selection for a new business, covering most tastes and the price is great. I love the interactive Instagram section, as long as you are tagging your wig, you will feature in on the website in the IG feed which is a great way of involving your customers! You can find the tags to you use on both the website and I.G. I am already debating my next wig, I am torn between Bubblegum and Flossie – so if anyone can help me choose that would be great!

It is worth checking the website, Facebook and or I.G as there are special offers and discounts added and it would be another reason to invest in a new wig!

p.s if you do use I.G you can find me under beautifullystrange_makeup xx

Leave a Reply

